Speedpro Macomb to the Rescue

Getting ready for the Ultimate Fishing Show Detroitwas moving along at the normal pace; there’s always one more thing that needs to be done but no more time to do it.  Still, turning over the

This is the banner that Speedpro did for the new Triple Threat bait

possibilities in my mind about getting a banner done for the new Xtreme Bass Tackle Triple Threat™ bait was a priority.  If I just not sleep for the next 24 hours I can run here and there to get it done.  Perhaps if I leave a tooth (these days a loose crown might have to do) under my pillow the tooth fairy might leave me a slick banner in its place.  I still didn’t have an answer until Ryan, from Speedpro Macomb walked by my unfinished booth and asked if there were any banners that he could do for us.

I’ve heard this pitch dozens of times but this time was different.  The answer that I had been looking for had arrived and yes,  now I will sleep tonight and keep my crown on a little longer too.  We exchanged the particulars and he committed to bringing the poster(s) (Hey, might as well do two if you’re going to do one) to the show when it opened the next day.

This is the Quick-Slip banner in the booth

The next day he brought the banners for the new Triple Threat bait and the Erie’s Edge Quick-Slip and my booth was complete.  I just want people to know about the great service, price and product that I received from the good people at Speedpro Macomb and to send you to their website where you can find out more about them.

They do:

Retail/Commercial Branding
Full Color Banners/Signage
Vehicle Wraps/Fleet Graphics
Displays/Exhibits/Banner Stands

and more…

Thank you again Speedpro for helping to make the Xtreme Bass Tackle booth a success at the Ultimate Fishing Show Detroit!

Speedpro Macomb
16001 Leone Dr
Macomb Township, Michigan 48042

GIVE US A CALL
586.232.4877
http://www.speedpromacomb.com/
EMAIL US
Info@speedpromacomb.com

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Speedpro Macomb to the Rescue”

  1. Featured Blog :) | Speedpro Imaging Macomb Says:

    […] out where we were featured here! Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Uncategorized. […]

Leave a Reply

