BTTF Blog Searches and Canadian Mist

Canadian Mist tubes in three popular sizes

I get reports on what folks are typing into search engines to find my Bass to the Future™ blog site but this one search term caught my eye so I investigated it:

canadian mist fishing lure

With gratitude I find the tops posts listed in the search engine point to my website but low and behold I tripped over a gem of trivia that might interest those of you familiar with the Xtreme Bass Tackle™ product line. It’s an article about a guy who invented a microchip that could be inserted into magazine advertisements to spice them up.  To find the ironic punchline I recommend reading to the bottom of the page that comes up on the link:

NEW YORK MAGAZINE September 19, 1988 – SPECIAL EFFECTS – Bernice Kanner

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

